Branches

The first named person is the President/Chairperson. The second is the Secretary.

Northland

President - Vacant

 

Secretary - Vacant

 

Auckland

Graham Cammell

20 Thorps Quarry Road
Clevedon, RD 2
Papakura 2582
P: +64 9 275 6457
E: graham@cammellshoney.co.nz

Bob Russell

101 Kern Rd
RD 3
Drury 2579
P: +64 9 294 8656
M: +64 27 284 8951
E: bob.russell@xtra.co.nz

Waikato

Cameron Martin

Haumea Road
RD 1
Galatea
P: +64 7 366 4804
F: +64 7 366 4804
E: busy-bee@xtra.co.nz

Jane Lorimer

Hillcrest Apiaries 'Kahurangi-o-Papa'
RD 3
Hamilton 3283
P: +64 7 856 9625
F: +64 7 856 9241
M: +64 27 294 6559
E: hunnybee@wave.co.nz


Bay of Plenty

Dennis Crowley

PO Box 16156
Bethlehem
Tauranga 3147
P: +64 7 579 2554
E: crowleys@slingshot.co.nz

Barbara Pimm

448 Walker Road
RD 2
Opotiki 3198
P: +64 7 315 7650
E: hikuhoney@xtra.co.nz

Poverty Bay

Paul Badger

19A Pine Street
Gisborne 4010
P: +64 6 868 4785
E: p-mbadger@xtra.co.nz

Tim McAneney

11 Oak Street
Gisborne 4010
P: +64 6 868 9446
E: tim@mcaneney.gen.nz

Hawke’s Bay

Deanna Corbett, Branch Secretary

P: +64 6 876 8852
E: djcorbett@xtra.co.nz

John Berry, President

46 Arataki Rd
Havelock North 4130
P: +64 6 877 6205
E: jrberry@ihug.co.nz


Southern North Island

Allan Richards, President

14 Bastia Ave
Wanganui 4741
E: allan.serena@xtra.co.nz

Frank Lindsay

26 Cunliffe Street
Johnsonville
Wellington 6037
P: +64 4 478 3367
E: lindsays.apiaries@clear.net.nz

 

Nelson

Murray Elwood

10 Whiting Drive
Wakefield, Nelson
P: +64 3 541 8929
E: muzzbuzz@ts.co.nz

Nicky Elwood

10 Whiting Drive
Wakefield, Nelson
P: +64 3 541 8929
E: muzzbuzz@ts.co.nz

Canterbury

Brian Lancaster

1133 Coaltrack Road
RD1
Christchurch 7671
P: +64 3 318 7989
F: (03) 318 0137
E: be.lancaster@xtra.co.nz

Linda Bray

Braesby Farm
RD1
Ashburton 7771
P/F: +64 3 308 4964
E: birdsnbees@xtra.co.nz


Otago

Frans Laas

Wildlife Solutions Ltd
102 Gladstone Road
Mosgiel 9007
P: +64 3 489 4597
E: f-laas@xtra.co.nz

Peter Sales

"Te Ora"
RD1
Port Chalmers
Dunedin 9081
P: +64 3 472 7220
E: foxglove@paradise.net.nz

Southland

Doug Lomax

11 William Stephen Road
Te Anau
P: +64 3 249 9099
F: 03 249 9068
M: 027 245 3384
E: dougandbarbara@xtra.co.nz

John Stevenson

Southern Lakes Honey
PO Box 163
Te Anau 9640
P: +64 3 249 7954
E: sl.honey@gmail.com

The National Beekeepers' Association of New Zealand